Official List of the Academy Awards 2010 Winners

Here’s the official list of the Academy Awards Winners for the Oscars 2010.

  • Best Supporting Actor – Cristoph Waltz  (Inglorious Bastards).
  • Best Animated Featured Film – UP.
  • Best Original Song – Ryan Bingham and T Bone Burnett.
  • Best Original Screenplay – Mark Boal for The Hurtlocker.
  • Best Animated Short Film – Logorama by Nicolas Schmerkin.
  • Best Makeup – Star Trek by Mindy Haul, Joel Harlow and Barney Burman.
  • Best Adapted Screenplay – Geoffrey Fletcher for Precious.
  • Best Actress in Supporting role – Monique.
  • Best Outstanding Art Direction – Rick Carter, Robert Strombert, Kim Sinclair of Avatar.
  • Best Costume Design – The Young Victoria by Sandy Powell.
  • Best Sound Editing – Paul N.J. Ottosson for the Hurt Locker.
  • Best Sound Mixing – Hurt Locker (Ray Becket and Paul N.J. Ottosson).
  • Best Cinematography – Mauro Fiore for Avatar.
  • Best Original Score – Michael Giacchino for the movie Up.
  • Outstanding Visual Effects goes to Avatar. Joe Letteri, Stephen rossenbaum, Andrew jones, and Richarck Banahem.
  • Best Documentary Feature – The Cove.
  • Best Film Editing -  The Hurt Locker
  • Best Foreign Language Movie – El Secreto de Los Ojos.
  • Best Actor in Leading role – Jeff Bridges.
  • Best Actress in a Leading role – Sandra Bullock for the movie The Blind Side
  • Best Director – Kathryn Bigelow for The Hurt Locker.
  • Best Motion Picture of the year 2010 – The Hurt Locker!

Sign Up for Our Newsletters

Get notified of the best deals on our WordPress themes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.