Results of the F1 Bahrain 2010 Grand Prix

I’m sorry guys, I’m am a very vary hardcore F1 fan and I have been updating LIVE everything that’s happening on Bahrain… Expect my blog to be F1 heavy every weekends where there is an F1 event! ๐Ÿ˜€

Here are the preliminary results of the F1 Bahrain 2010 Grand Prix as I watched it live (See previous post)

#1 Fernando Alonso – Ferrari
#2 Felipe Massa – Ferrari
#3 Lewis Hamilton – McLaren Mercedes

Will update with the official results of the rankings but let me just give you a piece of my mind regarding the race ๐Ÿ˜€

The Ferraris are back! Did they make a right decision of replacing Kimi Raikkonen with Fernando Alonso? It looks like it… But really, I think the Ferraris improved their cars better this season. Massa was struggling with the car as well last year. They should have given Kimi a chance but oh well seems like Alonso could be our 2010 champion again since 2006! Everytime Schumacer is there, Alonso kinda wins… isn’t it?!?!?! Alonso beat Schumacher before and Alonso became F1 Champion… We’ll see this year as a lot has still yet to happen! In F1 there is a lot of politics and drama… it’s always fun to follow and watch…

On the other hand, Schumacher had a great comeback… #6 position is definitely not bad at all and he seems to be pleased with this at least.ร‚ย  We are sure to see more improvements from this legendary champion!

I will be also live blogging about the next game so please do visit my blog again if you want to watch the live streaming of the F1 online with me ๐Ÿ™‚

Till next time folks ๐Ÿ˜€



Top 10 Drivers

#1 Fernando Alonso – Ferrari
#2 Felipe Massa – Ferrari
#3 Lewis Hamilton – McLaren Mercedes

#4 Sebastian Vettel

#5 Nico Rosberg

#6 Michael Schumacher

#7 Jensen Button

#8 Mark Webber

#9 Vitantonio Liuzzi

#10 Barhichello



Here’s the complete list of F1 drivers standings:

1. Fernando Alonso – Ferrari
2. Felipe Massa – Ferrari
3. Lewis Hamilton – McLaren
4. Sebastian Vettel – Red Bull
5. Nico Rosberg – Mercedes
6. Michael Schumacher – Mercedes
7. Jenson Button – McLaren
8. Mark Webber – Red Bull
9. Vitantonio Liuzzi – Force India
10. Rubens Barrichello – Williams
11. Robert Kubica – Renault
12. Adrian Sutil – Force India
13. Jaime Alguersuari – Toro Rosso
14. Nico Hรƒยผlkenberg – Williams
15. Heikki Kovalainen – Lotus
16. Sebastien Buemi – Toro Rosso
17. Jarno Trulli – Lotus


Pedro de la Rosa – Sauber
Bruno Senna – HRT
Timo Glock – Virgin
Vitaly Petrov – Renault
Kamui Kobayashi – Sauber
Lucas di Grassi – Virgin
Karun Chandhok – HRT

Sign Up for Our Newsletters

Get notified of the best deals on our WordPress themes.


  1. Hi Hannah! I didn’t know you were an Alonso fan. ๐Ÿ˜€

    I don’t think it has anything to do with Kimi or Fernando, it’s just the car that was terrific (and luckily Vettel slowed off). Ferrari started the development of the F10 midway last season, and it paid-off big time.
    Well, the race was quite un-exciting for me, as the new regulations promised more overtaking but didn’t see much last night. Hope this picks up as the season goes on.

  2. yeah, I haven’t followed much on the new rules that’s why I was kind of shocked at the results and what the drivers and the teams have to go through with all those new rules. I should probably read more about them because it seems like it’s a totally new race!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.